Album: Umu Obiligbo – Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu)

Artist Name: Umu Obiligbo
Track Title: Signature
Recorded: 2020
Category: Nigeria Music/Album

Umu Obiligbo – Signature Mp3 & Album Download

Highlife Music Duo Umu Obiligbo Is Out With There Much Anticipated Album Titled “Signature” (Ife Chukwu Kwulu) album.
Track List Below:
1. Chisom || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Fine Bobo || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Oga Police (Feat. Zoro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. On God (Feat. Victor AD) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Respect || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Aka Chineke (Feat. Bube) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Know Your Friend || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Nma Nwanyi || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. They Must Talk || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Amara || DOWNLOAD MP3

And how do you feel about this song? Drop comment below……

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.