EP: Reekado Banks – Off the Record [Mp3 & Zip File]

Artist Name: Reekado Banks
Track Title:
Recorded: 2020
Category: Album

Reekado Banks – Off the Record Mp3 & Album Download

The Talented Nigerian Singer Reekado Banks comes through with another new album with 7 tracks which is titled as “Off the Record”
Track List Below:

1. Reekado Banks Kida Kudz & EO – Need More | Download Mp3
2. Reekado Banks – Happy Yourself | Download Mp3
3. Reekado Banks – Rora | Download Mp3
4. Reekado Banks – Speak to Me (feat. Tiwa Savage) | Download Mp3
5. Reekado Banks – You Dey Mad (feat. AttiFaya) | Download Mp3
6. Reekado Banks – People Dey (feat. Mr Eazi) | Download Mp3
7. Reekado Banks – Mama (feat. Harmonize) | Download Mp3

And how do you feel about this song? Drop comment below……

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.